Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH86353364 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Larkana,sindhi larkana
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A self proclaimed bookaholic, workaholic, dancer, foodie, coffee addict and a fitness enthusiast. I am an independent and an extremely ambitious girl working with a Philadelphia based IT firm in their Pune office. About me- I love trying different cuisines, love reading, enjoy travelling to new places and want to travel around the world. I hate sitting still and need some thing to look forward to every single day. I'm not much of a TV person but I love watching movies and need music on ALL the time. I am a plan freak and need to plan every single thing in my life even if less than 10% of it happens according to the plan. I don't have a checklist when it comes to what I want from a guy. In the end, it just needs to click. Go through my profile and let me know if you're interested and if you think we can get to know each other without wanting to kill each other :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Larkana, Sindhi larkana
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gandhidham, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Hyderabad, Noida, Mumbai, Pune, Gurgaon, Bangalore, Delhi... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.