Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86266523 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Science
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Kulal,dont know
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A sweet gem of person, and a nice soul, a good human with big heart. Down to earth, very confident about the things, he want to achive in life. He has a rational prespective towards life, very broad minded he is very confident and focused and he has voracious appetite for good sense of humor.

One who can love without crowding, somebody who can dream yet be very realistic about it.
a friend on whom every one depands on. a son from a very tradional family with great values and respect for others.
Currently he is working in states in Miami but planning to settle in india.

Small and sweet, were everyone loves and cares for everyone.
Simple and very down to earth pepole from dakshin karnataka but setteled in Bombay from more than 30 years his dad got retired from TATA, his mom who chossed to be a house wife and elder sister married and setteled in Muscat who are blessed with 2 kids.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Kulal, Dont know
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Croatian, English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Spanish, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Suratkal, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Science
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Fishing, Photography, Museums, Wine tasting
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Sailing, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Fishing, Photography, Hunting, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Museums, Wine tasting, Learning new languages, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Sailing, Water Sports, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.