Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86207729 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Brahmin
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Ours is small family of my mother,my elder brother and the darling of our
    family- my younger sister.My elder brother is married and is settled in
    Assam while I am based out of Gurgaon after my marriage.We are all professionally qualified and strongly believe in education.

    My younger sister is a qualified and passionate photographer.Her friends describe
    her as being fun loving,spontaneous,and energetic individual.She in turn
    strongly values friendship and is also devoted to her family.This is more so
    after she happened to have to go through the pain of having lost her father at
    a tender young age.

    We are looking for a suitable match for her who would understand,care,and love this unique,
    emotional,and lovable human being.I am sure that once she meets the right
    person she would give immense love and happiness in return.





    Rest details can be
    shared once we take discussions forward.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Atri
    • Nepali
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • assam
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar... more
    • Hindi, Nepali
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.