Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86195247 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Billava
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Thanks for going through this profile. She is working for a private firm in Bangalore heading branding & promotions. She is smart, confident, fun loving & well travelled. she jells with people well. She is lovable & bubbly. Basically, she is fun to be with. She has a positive approach towards life, a happy go lucky person with a combination of traditional & modern outlook . If you like her profile get in touch with her.

    She is on look out for a smart,classy, educated boy who hails from a good family. Someone who is fun loving, liberal, out going. Someone who enjoys travelling n exploring new places. 100% commitment is something she is definitely looking for. Profiles who are seriously planning to settle down & willing to take the next step in life can contact her directly. She is from a educated, respectful business family. Dad expired, mom is living in Bangalore with elder Sister, who is married n settled in Bangalore. A close knit family, with bunch of cousins & relatives spread all over the Globe.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Billava
    • Don\'t know
    • Tulu
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Tulu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Mangalore
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Marketing Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Short films
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Carrom... more
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian... more
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 31 to 38
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.