Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH86114406 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Student
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
I am Name Visible on Login.
I did BSc in Fashion Technology n did MBA in( Fashion retail mgmt n finance) from Pearl Academy of Fashion Mgmt from jaipur. It is one of the well known college for fashion. I am also a B-Com gard.

As a person I am kind, friendly, loving, caring and down to earth. I believe in both the facets of life: strongly believe in culture and traditional values, also do touch upon the modern aspects as well.

My hobbies include painting, travelling,cooking,net surfing watching movies / TV.

My future life-partner should be one who understands me, caring and compatible.
Thanx n Regards.
Basically we are from vidarbha but recently my mom got transferred to pune n we shifted here. My mother is working with SBI, I have two siblings my brother is working with IBM as a PM in pune n my sister did her bachelors in HMCT n did MBA n currently working with a private firm.i love my family so much.Currently m not working i'm... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bhandara, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Museums, Painting
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Chess, Shooting Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Shooting Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.