Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86105159 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Brahacharanam
  • Foster City, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I did my schooling in Chennai, engineering in Cochin, Kerala and went on to complete my MS in the USA. I am currently working as a software engineer in the San Francisco bay area.

    This place offers a very rich life and I try to make the best of it. I have a lot of hobbies and spend a good deal of my time outdoors doing things like windsurfing, trekking and swimming. I have always been interested in the cultures of different places and in science and technology. I enjoy reading, browsing the web and having conversations about those things.

    Besides all that, I do indulge in all the simple good stuff that life has to offer like going around with friends, watching movies, traveling, eating out and so on.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer,Brahacharanam
    • Kaushika
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Palakkad Trichy
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 125K to 150K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Foster City, California
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Collectibles, Film-making, Photography
    • Blogging, Health & Fitness, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Net surfing, Politics... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Carnatic, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop... more
    • Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual... more
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Athletics, Badminton, Chess, Gym workouts / Weight training, Scrabble
    • Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.