Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86051629 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Army
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,madaan
  • Rohtak, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • m an army officer, capt by rank. we are three members in my family me my mother and my younger brother. my father passed away 13 years back. i m a very lively and practical person..... so m sure that me and my would be life partner will understand each other completely...

    I think marriage is not just a relationship between two individuals but its a relationship between two families and i want a person as my life parter who will be my friend first and then my life partner and will understand me and my professional life completely and i will value each and every relation.....

    we are three members in my family as i have described in the about myself coloumn.. and what else should i write.. one thing is of concern that i belong to a very educated family..
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora,madaan
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Mula
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Business
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Army
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Defense / Civil Services
Location
    • India
    • Rohtak, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Bhangra, Disco, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Soft Rock
    • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Athletics, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Hockey, Swimming / Water sports... more
    • Chinese, Continental, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 21 to 27
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi, Dogri, Hindi, Awadhi, Bhojpuri, Brij... more
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.