Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH86037909 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Roman Catholic
  • Melbourne, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is born and brought up in Delhi. She has done B.Com(Hons) from Delhi University,thereafter MBA from Hyderabad University in HR &Marketing .For further higher studies she moved to Australia in 2011 did Masters in Finance and Masters in Proficiency in Accounting from La Trobe university Melbourne, She is a permanent resident of Australia
She is pursuing CFA cleared first level, at present she is working in Melbourne but very soon she will be relocating to Brisbane as she got a good job of Finance in BIG4 Management and Consulting firm as a Risk manager&Internal Auditor,Brisbane, Australia.We parents have just retired from our respetive jobs and now enjoying our retired life.
We are looking for a humble, caring, fun-loving, well educated, humorous and an ambitious person.for our daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Hindi
Roman Catholic
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Movies, Shopping, Health & Fitness, Cooking
  • CuisineItalian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicWestern Classical Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Victoria
City Living in Melbourne
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.