Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85953879 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • Washington, DC, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am very passionate about life, love to laugh and dance, at the same time serious about my dream for a sustainable planet! My sisters call me the environmental dictator, but I've rubbed off on them. Dictator - 1,

I am an international child; raised in Sri Lanka, India, Poland, Ethiopia and the US, yet an Indian at heart. Lived in different continents due to my father's job in the international field, who is now retired, and my mother is housewife. My elder sister has Master's in Comp Sciences and married; the younger one is a designer and busy with a job as well as her own online business. A big internationally dysfunctional family. Ah, evolution. It's all good though. Really. I'm a nurturing person and embrace my friends and co-workers like family. Working in an international organization in Washington DC. I have G-series visa and the spouse would be able to work in the US, if necessary. The profile is managed by my parents. Will be happy to discuss more details... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA, Ethiopia, Poland, Sri Lanka
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Hiking, Yoga, Eating out, Gardening, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Film Music, Pop Music, World Music
  • MoviesComedy, World cinema
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Film Music, Pop Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.