Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85952151 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Sonar,soni
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I have done my Engineering in Electronics and Telecommunication from Mumbai University, and have also done PG Diploma in Computing from CDAC.

I am currently working as a Sr Software Engineer in a Software Product company. I am a simple guy, like to hang around with friends, Eat out at times, etc.

I would like my life partner to be a well educated, good looking, smart, and jolly person.

We basically belong to Rajasthan and are Bhramin Swarnkars by cast, my parents have been living in Mumbai for around 35 yrs now. We are small a nuclear family consisting of my parents and younger sister.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Sonar, Soni
Belongs to katta brahamin soni gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rajasthan, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Yoga, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Yoga, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marwari, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.