Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85916339 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • English
  • Catholic
  • Saint Louis, MO, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I like a good adventure and will try almost anything once!
I currently live in the city of St. Louis and work as a Food Scientist. I absolutely love being outdoors, the ocean, and dogs!

As for my partner -- I am looking for a Christian man who is bold, kind, and has a big heart! Someone who enjoys travel, experiencing new cultures, and loves a good adventure!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, English
Catholic
Lives in Saint Louis, MO, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bahrain
Can Speak English, French

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Karnataka, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music, Western Classical Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Learning new languages, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Pets, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Soul, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Western Classical Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Cannonite, Christian:Catholic... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.