- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

My daughter is a calm, composed and well-mannered girl. She completed her schooling until 9th grade from Saudi Arabia. Thereafter, she moved to Mumbai, India, and pursued her further studies. She obtained an MBBS degree and M.D. in General Medicine from reputed medical colleges in Pune and Mumbai. Presently, she is pursuing super speciality course in Nephrology from one of the leading government hospital in Mumbai.

Ashwathy is a complete family person and loves spending quality time with her family. She is also very passionate about her career goals and works hard to achieve them. In leisure, she likes reading, watching movies or writing. Exercising also forms an important part of her daily routine.

I am the Deputy General Manager at a reputed firm, and my wife is a homemaker. We have a younger son who is an Engineer and is going to pursue his MBA degree from one of the top universities in the USA. We are a close-knit, well-read Malayali family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kerala Trissur, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Movies
  • MoviesWorld cinema
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Movies
  • Preferred Movies
  • World cinema
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.