Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85869625 
Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Beautician
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Bengali
  • Bidar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi this is maimuna here, i have done my diploma in beautician and working in a reputed parlour since 3 yrsand i would like to continue my work even after marriage, i have 3 younger brothers and 1 younger sister. my dad is into small scale business and we belong to a lower middle class family.

i have a simple and loving family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Bengali
Lives in Bidar, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is a family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2+ brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Beautician with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing, Singing, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.