Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85854519 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Baniya
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a fun loving, easy going person who values relationships and respects elders. Name Visible on Login enjoys travelling,music, long drives & spending time with close set of friends and family.

He completed his MBA in International Business from India's premier B-school, Indian Institute of Foreign Trade(IIFT),Delhi & his graduation in B.Com(H) from Delhi University.

I (father) retired from a nationalized bank.My wife is a housewife. My elder daughter is an investment consultant in London with the world's 2nd largest Asset Management company. Our extended family includes IAS officers & financial consultants who are well settled in India & abroad.

He has excelled in his professional domain and worked with top financial corporate houses. He is currently working with one of the leading financial institution at a high position based out of Delhi-NCR with good global exposure (Details can be shared on request). He has travelled within and outside... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Baniya
Belongs to Bindal gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with liberal values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Football, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Football, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Ghaziabad, Noida, Jaipur, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Delhi, New Delhi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.