Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85845367 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, Hope ur doing Gud , I am a Professional working as Corp Business Manager in Start up Firm, and belong to an Upper middle class family from MP.

    About me -: I am cheerful, witty and hard working kind of person and Believe in rule of work hard and party harder.My Personality is a mixture of modern and traditional values. Believing in living life to its fullest and enjoying every moment. I value relationships, live life as it comes and try to Njy every moment of it.

    My Interests -: I Love to Travel and Explore new Places( wish to go around the Globe some day) , Watch Movies (Hollywood and Bollywood both), and spent time with few of my dear ones in frnds and family. Reading(Almost anything), Music (Sing sometimes), Dancing all forms, have always been very active in extra curricular activities in College and School... Love to have Good Conversations. Researching random topics for Info and fun...Painting and So on .. Thr are many other interests .. Will be happy to share when we manage to meet or talk

    Education : MCM from DAVV Indore and got placed in Telecom ,while working did MBA HR from IMT Gazhiabad and Recently have completed SAP HR Certification.

    About My Family -: Father is -Rtd Bank Manager, Mom - School Teacher Central Govt Employee. One elder Brother who annoys me when we are together but I miss when we're apart, he is Married and working. Bhabi also working in a Bank...... We have a strongly bonded Extended Joint family, and all of my Uncles have been in Govt Services, and all their children are well settled in their respective field of IT and Telecom ..

    Now Pertaining to my Partner search-: Looking forward to meet someone who believes in friendship. Someone who values relationships, ambitious and makes balance between his work and Family life...Looking for an understanding person who looks forward to share and grow in a relationship. Gud sense of humor would be icing on the cake.... Rest can be shared when things proceeds further.

    Request you to Pls provide ur Snaps in profile with interest. Also pls do not keep the Interest on hold as as we are looking forward for early alliance. So If u wish the same can be checked over a conversation....the early we start, the better it is.

    Best Wishes
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Weight training
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 32 to 37
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Above INR 10 lakhs... more
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.