Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85845269 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Annulled (No Children)
  • Honours degree - Administrative services
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I?m a fun-loving person with a good sense of humour and a caring personality.

    I work as a recruitment consultant based in Birmingham. I?m quite family orientated and I also enjoy spending time with my close friends.

    One of my passions in life is to travel and experience different cultures so I would love to see more of the world. Recently, I?ve been to Barcelona and Rome with Brazil being next on my list of places to visit! It would be great to share these experiences with a like minded individual.

    My other interests include watching movies and I enjoy a good book. I?m also a big fan of Liverpool Football Club.

    Feel free to get in touch if any of this interests you.......

    Small, loving family with a good balance of traditional and modern cultural values.
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Annulled (No Children)
    • Fair / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat
    • Punjabi
    • English, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 2+ of which married 2
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Administrative services
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • GBP 30K to 40K
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • -, West Midlands
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping... more
    • Bhangra, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Classic literature, Fantasy
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Italian, Punjabi, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 35 to 41
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Not Important
    • Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat
    • Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.