Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH85834023 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Psychologist
  • Jain
  • English
  • Digambar
  • Phoenix, AZ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born and raised in Phoenix, the Valley of the Sun (but, it's a dry heat!) During the 'cold' desert winters, I enjoy hitting the slopes. Around town, I like hiking and exploring new places with my friends. I am a new aunt to an adorable baby girl and I enjoy spending time with her and my family. When time permits, I enjoy traveling and reading a good book. I lived in Cali for 3 years and did my Masters in School Counseling. I love my job and I enjoy making a difference in the lives of children. You will always find me laughing or on the dance floor.


I am looking for a guy who is caring, friendly, and outgoing. Someone who likes to go out as well as stay in and watch a good movie. Looking for someone who enjoys good company and new adventures.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, English
Digambar
Lives in Phoenix, AZ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Psychologist with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Learning new languages, Clubbing, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Clubbing, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.