Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH85785421 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Research Assistant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Birmingham, AL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking for life partner that is interested in living a Christ-centered life. A few random facts about me are listed below

- I drink piping hot water after a bowl of ice-cream

- Languages fascinate me and I code-switch English accents depending on who I'm talking with

- If I'm stressed, my sleep cycle goes from 8 hours to possibly 10+ hours (and my alarm settings go from
1 a day to 5 or 10)

- I've been to a boarding school where students were assigned 20 min time slots for showering starting at
5:00 AM (no hot water). Miss your slot, and you don't shower that day! (Trust me when I say
staying clean was an achievement!)

- I'm left handed and can play a right handed guitar

- I find the Azan (Muslim call for prayer) very comforting possibly because I was born in the middle east

- I love humor in its different forms ranging from Jagathy... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Birmingham, AL, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Research Assistant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Interior decoration, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • SportsAerobics, Cardio Workouts, Sailing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cardio Workouts, Sailing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA, Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.