- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! Although born and raised in the UK, I moved to the Cayman Islands a few year's ago. I'm a qualified accountant working at a top four firm. Recently, I've taken up a role at the same company's offices in London - I'm quite fortunate insofar that the company I work for has a presence in most of the major cities in the world and hence I can just transfer through them. I enjoy socialising with friends, and family, playing numerous sports including tennis, rugby, hockey, football and volleyball, as well as travelling, beyond the usual US, UK and India haha! I'd like to think I'm an optimistic, fairly straight forward type of guy and would like someone similar. If you'd like to chat further, do get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Politics, Travelling
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Rugby, Squash, Tennis, Volleyball
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.