Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH85722847 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Kolhapur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
I am Dr Name Visible on Login, I have completed my BHMS and have been practicing for last 6 (six) years in Kolhapur Owning 2 clinics in Kolhapur. We belong to higher middle class family. My father was working in 'SOIL CONSERVATION AND AGRICULTURAL DEPARTMENT OF MAHARASHTRA GOVERNMENT' at present he is retired, my mother is house wife, My younger brother has completed his ?MASTER OF ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGEMENT? from ?PUNE UNIVERCITY? at present working as an 'INDUSTRIAL SAFTEY OFFICER' at ?PRAJ INDUSTRIES? PUNE the last brother is doing his studies.
I wish my would be a to be a simple girl who can be my best friend for whole of life with whom we both can grow and enjoy every walk of life. I believe that in friendship ego disappears, there is lot of space for both, maintain their individuality but still are together forever.my
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kolhapur, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.