Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH85702622 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Thenkalai
  • Edison, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I love the simple things in life and believe in living life to the fullest, enjoying every moment of it. And this attitude towards life makes me easy going and worry free. I believe I have the right mix of values, whether it be traditional Indian or modern liberal and I excel in my ability to conform to the circumstances. I was raised in Madras from birth till I was 16 and spent the next 12 years living in USA, so I can comfortably say that I am a blend of both cultures.

As far as my social character, I'm an affable, jovial and usually the ice-breaker in many situations! I am quite easy going and fun to be around, and can make friends everywhere I go. I truly believe that good friendship and being open is key to any successful relationship, so if you wanna get to know me, please feel free to reach out and we'll give a chance to get to know each other.

Good luck with your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Thenkalai
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Edison, NJ, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chennai, India, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Punjabi, South Indian
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Football, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.