Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH85680041 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mariner
  • Muslim
  • Malay
  • Sunni
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am currently working with maritime port authortiy of Singapore as a vessel traffic officer and have done my Diploma from Republic Polytechnic. My father is employed, my mother is a businesswomen, and have 2 brothers. My friends describe me as Easy-Going, Good Listener and Outgoing. My hobbies include Bikes / Cars, Sports - Indoor and Travel / Sightseeing.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Often
Dark skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Malay
Sunni
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother runs a business. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Mariner in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Indoor Sports, Travelling
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Travelling
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.