Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH85669778 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kashmiri
  • Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
  • Atlanta, GA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for taking time

Before getting on here, I did not know how difficult it is write to about myself. Still I will try. I come from a very loving family who have always been by my side. I have dual masters in business analysis and operations management. I have put my education to thorough use and am working as a business analyst. I love doing and trying to master new stuff. I value people who are honest and direct because I like to believe that's the way I am.

I like to watch movies, read and enjoy the beauty of nature. I love playing sudoku and-paint once in a while.

I am looking for a person who can come along the journey and be a partner. A simple guy with high thinking and respect for people will be just fine.

All the best for ur search too.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kashmiri
Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kashmiri, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Born in Srinagar
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Srinagar, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Theatre, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Epic films, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.