Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH85665012 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,Modh
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
( In US from 10th Oct- 8th Nov)

Hi there!

My friends describe me as a genuine, inquisitive, confident, and outgoing person. I enjoy travelling, adventure sports, cooking and movies/live music concerts, dancing, walking on the beach among many other things!

Am currently working as a Biz Head for one of the top internet & media company in India and have studied MBA from S P Jain, Singapore-Dubai. Fortunately, my job makes me travel places and that has taught me to be open to new ideas, various cultures & adapt to ever evolving situations in life without being judgemental.

I totally believe in making the most of every moment and looking for a partner who can double the fun. I am looking for a ambitious, inquisitive, well-spoken person with strong family-values.

I wish to settle either in US, Singapore, Dubai, India given my familiarity & comfort factor with these countries in the past few years but also open to more if... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Modh
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nadiad, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Theatre, Playing musical instruments, Clubbing, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, France... more
State Living in Dubai, California, Florida, New Jersey, New York, Texas... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.