- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Baltimore, MD, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there! Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile. A little bit about me... I'm a patient and caring person who's a good listener. I'm serious when I need to be, but my goofy side tends to come out, especially around those dearest to me, hence I appreciate someone with a good sense of humor!

I enjoy doing a wide variety of things from watching off off broadway shows, attempting to cook, traveling, staying in and watching a movie, or getting dressed up for a night out!

Spending most of my adult life in the United States, I have integrated the American culture, but I still hold on to my Indian values! My family and closest friends are very important to me.

I am currently getting my Masters in Physician Assistant, something I am very passionate about!

I love life and need someone to celebrate it with. So, if you are someone who has a sense of humor, understanding, reliable, and a man of his words...drop me a line! My parents are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Baltimore, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of Nikita S

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. Both my parents are employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.