Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85630849 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Yadav
  • Columbia, MO, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • To start with, I grew up in a moderately traditional family with progressive mindset and open outlook who strongly believe in family values. Though I grew up in India, UK and US, I believe in and follow Indian culture, values.

    On personal front:
    I am smart, open-minded, friendly, fun-loving, easy going person with a great sense of humor. But at the same time i am also family oriented who believes in relationships and family bonding. I have tons of patience (probably because of my profession), ambitious to achieve my career goals, SPIRITUAL and practical person.

    I have an audacious character and a great charisma. I try to put myself in others shoes and understand them.

    I respect my partners desires and fully encourage and support in whatever endeavor she wants to embark upon.

    I have varied interests which I try to do during my limited free time which range from politics, economics, health, environment, cooking, movies/friends(Indian, american-Indian and american/British.. made friends from different ethnicities and comfortable being with all of them ) & family, travel, out door activities like snow boarding in winter( well just started last yr and liked it), para-sailing, and will be doing sky diving and bungee jumping this summer, music, DIY.....

    Professionally:
    Trained in internationally renowned hospitals in UK and in India and will be starting my Nephrology fellowship in 2012 in Missouri in a world renowned hospital.

    Family:
    My family is a small and a sweet family: father is a retired engineer, mother is a homemaker, siblings are settled in US. My parents are open minded and think progressively. My upbringing and exposure to different cultures made me inherit/acquire these traits. My family has achieved so much in life, but still maintain very low profile, respect others and try to help others.

    Thanks for reading my profile this far.

    PS: PLEASE SEND/ACCEPT REQUESTS ONLY IF YOU ARE SERIOUS ABOUT FINDING THE SIGNIFICANT OTHER... :)
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • United Kingdom, USA
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Yadav
    • Don't know
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • USD 200K to 250K
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Columbia, Missouri
    • United Kingdom, USA
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration
    • Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scuba Diving... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 35
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.