Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85525827 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Fashion Designer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • As-salamu alaykum,

    We are looking for a match for our daughter. We belong to a well-educated, affluent Muslim : Sunni family. I am her mother, managing our household and my husband, has retired as a Finance Manager. Post retirement, he looks after the family business.

    She has 3 brothers and 1 sister; of which her elder brother is an engineer and happily married; settled in Dubai. One of her younger brothers, is an MBA and employed as a Banker in Dubai & the other one is a Telecom engineer working in Tokyo. Her youngest sister is a Lawyer practicing in Mumbai High Court.

    About my daughter: She was born and brought up in Mumbai. A simple, cultured, good natured girl having a positive mindset would best describe her. She is a religious person, who offers Namaaz and follows Ramadan and can be described as blend of modern and traditional values.

    She has completed her Bachelors in science, specializing in Botany from Mumbai University. Currently, she is working as a Lecturer teaching Fashion Designing in reputed colleges & institutes. Cooking, reading and traveling are few of her leisure activities.

    Partner Expectations: She believes in the quote` In relationship, positive & clear communication bridges all gaps`. Alliances are invited from well educated (minimum graduate) and cultured Muslim:Sunni family. We invite proposals from prospects settled in Mumbai / Navi Mumbai and surrounding locations or prospects settled in Gulf / Far East countries, whose family is based in Mumbai.

    I wish all the very best to everyone in finding their perfect matches. May Allah help every person accomplish their desires.

    Allah Hafiz !
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Mahad
    • 3 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Fashion Designer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 35 to 41
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Shafi
    • Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Urdu, Khandesi
    • India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman... more
    • Maharashtra
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 10 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.