- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born & bred in Bangalore, I am a fun loving person with strong convictions in life. I'm honest, straight forward and I believe in mutual respect that is earned, not demanded.
Working as a financial analyst in a MNC here, I love music, movies, books & travel and am passionate about dancing being a trained classical dancer. I also enjoy watching sitcoms occasionally.
An ideal guy for me would be someone who is kind & understanding... is easy going and takes responsibility for his actions, It would be great to meet someone who is also interested in music or any form of art, who can appreciate and enjoy, if not practice :)

I'm hoping to find someone who I am compatible with, preferably someone from the same city
Family: Mom, Dad, Brother & Sis-in-law. Dad retired from HAL, mom homemaker, bro, sis in law and nephew currently in US.
Finally, I don't see any good reason why someone would not want to display their... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ernakulam Palakkad, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Watching television
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Watching television
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.