Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85509642 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Manipuri
  • Brahmin,Meitei
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am currently working with IBM India Pvt Ltd as a Associate Software Engineer and have done my Masters from BMS College of Engineering (BMSCE). My mother is a homemaker, and have a brother and a sister both of whom are married. My native place is Imphal. My friends describe me as Affectionate, Caring and Creative. My hobbies include Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing, Eating Out, Health & Fitness, Listening To Music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net Surfing, Reading / Book Clubs, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television, Wine Tasting, Writing and Yoga / Meditation.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Manipuri
Brahmin, Meitei
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from Imphal. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Wine tasting, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Wine tasting, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.