Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH85477913 
Profile created by Other
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Sanadya
  • Noida, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My cousin shares next door look, supports wheatish and lean personality which can easily defy his age :), non-smoker, non-drinker, having simple lifestyle.He carries an intellectual mind with good academics & always willing to grow in career. He is ethical, follows idealism and loves to help, preach/consult , can surprise with pinch of humour :)
His wide range of interests varies in different dimensions but most of the time you will find him calm & poised.
Please consult competent astrologer for horoscope matching as Computer might show Manglik dosh (if you believe).
Family:
A close knit religious and progressive family belongs to Vrindavan, where importance lies with respects, values & relations. Has properties in Delhi, Greater Noida & Vrindavan.
Father expired , was in railway.
Mother is teacher.
Younger sister completed MBA(IT) & currently working.
Education: Bachelors - Engineering, PGDM (IMT Ghaziabad), SSBB (ISI... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Sanadya
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Born in Vrindavan View horoscope
View Horoscope of Anupam Upadhyay



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from Vrindavan, with moderate values. His mother is employed. He has 1 sister (unmarried). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Astrology, Photography, Technology, Theatre
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Card games, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Theatre, Writing, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Computer games, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Card games, Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.