Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH85460699 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
OCCUPATIONAL BACKGROUND:i m business person and my business is based in dubai & india. We deal in Cosmetics and Real Estate (Leasing Buildings & Flats) in Dubai; and Business of buying and selling Land in India.
(UAE). Other than work, I spend my time pursuing my hobbies-some of things that I enjoy exercising, socialing with friends, traveling, exploring new places.
I believe a happy marriage is not defined purely by how compatible two people are but also by how they deal with compatibility.
i strongly believe that a relationship can only survive when the two people in that relationship have a great understanding and respect for each other and as far as the qualities in a girl are concerned, well if I have to be with you then I need to accept you for what you have and for what I want.

i am looking for someone serious, who I can talk and have fun, share things, someone that?s nice to me in good times and bad times, someone who can stand beside me.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 1 Crore & above annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Singing, Travelling, Listening to music
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.