Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH85455517 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Floral Park, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here I am... smart, well-educated, great career, and surrounded by a warm loving family. Yet, I'm missing something... oh yeah, that special someone.

I was born in Mumbai but then moved to the U. S. when I was 5 yrs old. Ever since then I've been raised in NY and continued my education here. I ended up going to New York University and majored in Finance/International Business at Stern School of Business.

As for who I am, well, I come from a well cultured and loving Jain family and have a good blend of the east/west. I'm honest, smart, hard-working, and ambitious. But that doesn't take away from the fact that I have a good sense of humor and I know when to be easy going. Life's too short not to have fun!

I love playing sports(almost any sport), bike riding, and bowling. I enjoy traveling, and reading, and when I'm not doing any of that, I love hanging out with friends and family...

I'm looking for someone with a sense of cultural values... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Floral Park, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Football, Golf
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.