Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH85449343 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Garhwali
  • Brahmin - Garhwali
  • Basel, Switzerland

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and brought up in the hills of Garhwal. Having completed my basic education there itself, I completed my B. Tech. followed by M. Tech from BITS Pilani. I worked for a reputed pharmaceutical company in India for a couple of months and moved to Britain in 2006 to do my Ph. D. Since then, I am in Europe. Currently, I am employed with one of the best Universities in Switzerland where I am involved in scientific research.

We are a well educated and reputed family. My father is a retired (from a government intermediate college) lecturer and my mother is principal in a junior high school. My younger sister is studying in Dehradun and my younger brother is working with a Pune based MNC after completing his B. Tech. in computer science.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Brahmin - Garhwali
Lives in Basel, Basel-Stadt, Switzerland (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Kotdwara View horoscope
View Horoscope of SH85449343



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Driving
  • BooksHistory, Poetry
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Driving
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Poetry
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Garhwali
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.