Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85394837 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Am just a simple person with the usual good and not-so-good.

    I find it energising to be around people and you will almost always find me in the middle of long conversations. However, I am a morning person and enjoy the solitude of the early morning hours as well.

    Currently, work takes up the bulk of my time and I really enjoy what I do. I work as a manager for a top tier strategy consulting firm, had a brief stint as a banker prior to this. I have an MBA from one of the IIMs in India, prior to which I pursued a degree in Science. We are a fairly educated family with a good mix of doctors, lawyers, entrepreneurs and the like and we love spending time with each other.

    Having grown up as one of 4 siblings - have learned to share and adjust with others at an early age. Enjoy being at family gatherings and feel quite at home amidst the constant chatter with extended family.

    Have a strong moral compass - which is the foundation of my life. My identity is defined by an unwavering belief in Aqa Moula and a desire to always do what's right. I believe I owe it to myself to know who I am and attend sabaqs regularly - to understand our faith better and practice it in the right way. Am also involved in certain projects for our community - and I find it gratifying to be able to give back.

    There are several worlds I live in all at the same time. As much as I enjoy making presentations in a corporate setting, could just as well be shopping for ridas. Could be discussing Kafka and Camus one minute, while discussing some mindless soap opera the next. I enjoy good literature and good cinema. Read a lot - across a wide range of subjects and enjoy watching movies and plays. Am almost always abreast of whats happening in the world around us and have a point of view on most things. I like cooking too - especially since the maid does all the cleaning up after :)

    Have travelled a fair bit across Europe, the USA, Africa, Middle East and Asia. Really enjoyed my travels, met a whole bunch of different people, experienced the culture of different places and learnt a lot along the way. Look forward to settling down and enjoying life with my husband now.

    I'd like to be the kind of wife who not only depends on miracles from her husband (which I will, loads of them) but is also his greatest source of strength and inspiration.

    Have tried to give you a sense of who I am - but since I have still not been able to figure myself out fully, good luck to you if you plan to try :)

    Liberal, well-educated, mukhlis family - staunch believers of Aqa Moula. Dad's a miyasaab and my bro has been conferred with a mafsuhiyat. My parents have not only provided us with the freedom to reach for the stars and encouraged us to be the best in our chosen professions but have also provided us with the strong anchor of our faith which nurtures a sense of belonging and keeps us grounded. Ties that bind are those that endure!
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Dawoodi Bohra
    • Gujarati
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Will tell later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 34 to 44
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
    • Gujarati, Urdu
    • Not Important
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.