Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85282923 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Baniya
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm just a guy, looking for a girl, to connect with.

I enjoy challenges, like boarding down a double-black diamond when I'm only good enough for a blue, or timing my cab to the airport perfectly so I arrive exactly 60 seconds before they shut down the gate, or learning pi to 80 decimal places (I had way too much time as a kid, apparently).

I have a way or making the most mundane things interesting, like going all-in on a seven and a deuce or reaching my vacation destination to realize I only packed one shoe.

Sometimes I'm indecisive. I generally have to call back the server twice to switch my order after my first attempt. I was a computer engineer, then a manager, and now a physician (radiologist). Is one ever confident about what life has in store?

Then again, I can be pretty predictable. Work hard, play by the rules, respect people, love life, try to do the right thing, but don't hate yourself too much if you sometimes slip. Nobody... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, English
Baniya
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Punjab, Delhi, with liberal values. My parents are retired. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Wine tasting, Dancing, Automobiles
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Disco, House Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Scrabble, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Wine tasting, Automobiles, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Disco, House Music, Latin Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Scrabble, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.