Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85273263 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Fashion
  • Beautician
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Nai,Kanaujia
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaste!!
I am Name Visible on Login.
I am pursuing by Graduation in Commerce from Distance Education, YCMOU, Mumbai. I am currently working as a Beautician Head at Revive Salon.



My friends describe me as: Smart & Confident Young woman

Values: Traditional & Moderate both.

Hobbies: Cooking,Movies and listening Music.

Favorite books : The Secret

Favorite sports: Badminton and Carrom.

Views on marriage: Marriage is the most important event after birth of a person. A few words about my family: Ours is a well educated, cultured and reputed family. Father is working in a private firm & mother is a very sober & caring house maker.My Elder brother is a Software Engineer in TCS.I have two sisters of which one is pursuing Masters in Commerce and the other is pursuing Graduation in Commerce.Uncle is working as Sr. Electrical Engineer in Bihar State Electricity Board and other uncle is working as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Nai, Kanaujia
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bihar. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Fashion
Beautician with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nai
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.