Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85268834 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Jain
  • Punjabi
  • Shwetamber
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am simple as well as sophisticated and sensitive, confident, energetic, ambitious & caring person from Katni( M. P. ) But now working In Bangalore.

I am working as a Sr. Officer in a MNC company.

I believe in positive thinking for life, work, and attitude.

In Brief about me....
I am from a Punjabi Name Visible on Login Shwetamber family. My Father is working as a manager, my dear mother is a house wife. She is very kind, soft hearten and religious. I am the only son of my beloved parents. I love my family a lot. My father belongs to Allahabad and mother is from UjName Visible on Login
My hobbies:- Beside working with sincerity, I like Computer Surfing, Outing, going for Sight Seeings. Music is my passion.

Looking for: I am looking for a true girl who is good looking, caring, loving, cultured, and can have good understanding.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Punjabi
Shwetamber
Belongs to DUGGAR gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.