Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85250961 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a fun loving and extroverted guy who seeks a contented and fulfilling life. I'm an ambitious dreamer and fairly positively spirited.. creatively eccentric and impulsive, guess they both go hand in hand. I'm aesthetically inclined and passionate about the arts, be it literature, poetry, music, art, photography, cinema or science, engineering and architecture as well.
I'm also quite inquisitive about philosophy, religion, spirituality and all things big and small in the universe. On a simpler note, I also enjoy travelling, long drives and weekend getaways.

Although I've grown up and studied in Mumbai / Pune, I/ve been working in Chennai / Coimbatore for the past 6 years. This has sort of been a coming 'back to roots' journey for me which has been quite a culturally rich experience.I'm currently based out of Singapore for work, though not sure how long this stint would be. Would like to see where things go from here..

My immediate family are my parents... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Vellore / Coimbatore, with liberal values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Museums
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Carnatic Music, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Model building, Film-making, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Museums, Wine tasting, Theatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Carnatic Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.