Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85239622 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified
  • Other, Malaysia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there, My name is Sharlet Name Visible on Login. I would like to think that I am very simple person by nature. I live life one day at a time ( the truth).. I love having fun but not all the time. Very outgoing but as age catches up, I find solace on my sofa, watching a movie... I love to talk when I'm high on caffeine and recently found out that Redbull works 5 times better.... I do become a little dramatic at times ( this I blame my family)... and a great entertainer ( yes yes.. not on Broadway though) - thanks to my talkative nature.. I wouldn't say that I am a shy person but once I am warmed up to you, there's no stopping me. Would love to meet someone with a great sense of humour and a good conversationalist.. Someone who would put up with my craziness and someone that values family.. Because family is my heart.

I grew up with a strong Christian faith and would encourage my partner to be as well.

I speak fluent English, Tamil and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Lives in Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Malay, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Malaysia, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Clubbing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • CuisineSeafood, Soul, South Indian
  • MusicAlternative Music, Gospel Music, Western Instrumentals, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsFootball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Clubbing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Seafood, Soul, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Gospel Music, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 41
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Malaysia, Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.