Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH85215485 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana,Vaishnav Lohana
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am close to my family. They describe me as a loving, caring, and kind-hearted person. In terms of qualifications, I have a Masters degree in Accounting & Finance from the UK, and a Bachelors degree in the same field from the US. By profession I am a business person and am part of my family business which trades in designer perfume products. We are also into tissue paper manufacturing, real estate brokerage, and the Spa business. I love sports and art. I am a very enthusiastic player and supporter of cricket. I enjoy listening to all kinds of music. I am a big fan of films and theatrical productions. I also like to travel to different holiday destinations every now and then. I am looking for a life partner who is family-oriented. Also someone who is career-oriented and has her own goals and aspirations. I come from a very loving family. We have strong moral values and are very cultured. I have one brother who is married. My family is settled in India and in Dubai.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Vaishnav Lohana
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Jalna, Maharashtra. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My parents run a business. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 1 Crore & above annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Museums, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Working out, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.