Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH85210076 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Shipping
  • Mariner
  • Christian
  • Khasi
  • Catholic,Any
  • Shillong, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Simple and frank . Believe in my abilities and always desire to do well in life. A good hearted man I love to extend my helping hand to those who need it most. Financially Well organised and understand my budget. Never spend more than my earning .
Love travelling , play games when ever I find time.
To know more about me you have to keep more time for me because I'm a little be shy.
I speak khaki , English, Hindi and a little bit German.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Khasi
Catholic, Any
Lives in Shillong, Meghalaya, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pnar (Indian), with liberal values. My parents run a business. I have 4 brothers (4 married) and 4 sisters (4 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Shipping
Mariner with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHam radio, Photography, Outdoor Sports, Gardening, Travelling
    Read more
  • MusicOld film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Football, Working out, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Ham radio, Photography, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Football, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.