Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85206280 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Ghoghari Visha Shrimali
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi..Myself Name Visible on Login - I'm very simple & social person with honest & helpful nature.
    My nature is very easy-going with caring & sharing attitude, always ready to mix-up with people & enjoy the life as it comes.
    Hobbies: Music, Reading, Driving, Movies, Playing Cricket, Table tennis, Outing..
    I'm working with topmost US based Finance MNC (J.P.Morgan) as Regional Analyst. (Previously worked with TCS for more than 4 yrs as well as Wipro for more than a yr). I like to roam around & visit new places, had been part of some international project assignment as well - for a year in South America during my TCS tenure.
    My aim is to be an individual successful entrepreneur.
    I've done 4Yr. Diploma Engineering from Bhagubhai Polytechnic (Vile Parle) with 83. 5% marks & currently pursuing Industrial engineering & management course (IIIE) to enhance my career skills & raise competency.nnI'm living with my father, mother & younger brother. My parents are down-to-earth with caring & understanding attitude. Brother has done B. Tech. (IT) from VJTI & working in private IT firm.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Jain
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber,Ghoghari Visha Shrimali
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 22 to 27
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Gujarati
    • India
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.