Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85199938 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Mississauga, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an aspiring HR professional, with semi-traditional values as a result of my multicultural upbringing in Dubai and Toronto. I am family-oriented and enjoy spending quality time with my loved ones. I am musically inclined and pursue an avid interest in Indian classical music after several years of vocal training. I enjoy the outdoors, especially with my dog, and successfully mix fitness with leisure activities. I am seeking an ambitious, professionally designated individual with strong family values and a zest for life. Physically, my partner should be tall and presentable. I am open to both clean-shaven and turbaned Sikhs.We are a family of well-educated professionals all currently working in executive management positions. Education is a high priority for my family as we all hold professional degrees from world renowned institutions. We balance work and play with our easy-going down-to-earth approach to life. We are close knit with strong family values and will welcome... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak Arabic, Bengali, English, French, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from India, with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.