Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH85198626 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Commerce
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Wardha, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I am ABHI THAKRE

I have completed my B.COM (HON). I am currently working in RELIANCE POWER PLANT AS COAL Handling Operator In M.I.D.C NAGPUR and also done my MBA in H.R .......
My hobbies are MUSIC Reading books. My friends describe me as friendly person and soft emotional person. I am looking for a partner who AS LIKE ME SOFT Emotional PERSON................

My favorite sports are CHESS. My family FRANK & FRIENDLY To me marriage means MOST MEMORABLE MOMENTS. I live IN CITY.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Wardha, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from WARDHA, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Painting, Driving, Reading, Net surfing, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicBlues, Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Humour books, Romantic books
  • SportsChess, Hockey, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting
  • Interests
  • Driving, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Jazz, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Hockey, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.