Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85197065 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am a sort of person who has been highly connected with academics. I have completed my B. Tech from IIT-Roorkee and my Masters in Engg. from Indian Institute of Science Bangalore. I have done my MBA from IMT - Ghaziabad. I had worked at Infosys for 2 years and in Research & Develoment for 3 years. Currently, I am working with SnapDeal.com as Data Analyst.
Well, by nature I am a very simple and sensitive person. I have deep faith in Name Visible on Login religion. I expect my partner to be simple, loving and caring. She should be preferably doing a part time job. Ours is a Name Visible on Login family and we have liberal, versatile and simple cultural values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Bird watching, Technology, Museums
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Indipop, Old film songs, Country Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Bird watching, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Yoga, Eating out, Religion, Nature
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Indipop, Old film songs, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.