Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85146009 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Computers/ IT
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Other
  • Boulder, CO, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple person with down to earth nature. I believe patience and hard work are virtues. I have done PhD in Computer Science, from University of Sydney. I have interest in reading and current affairs. I would like to meet some one who has a good sense of humor , and moderately liberal.

PS. I will be in San Francisco in late in August.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Lives in Boulder, CO, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Computers/ IT
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHam radio, Museums, Social Service, Handicraft, Dancing, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Ham radio, Handicraft, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.