Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85141160 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam Alaykum,
Right now I am doing part time MBA from ICFAI University. I am very shy person. In my leisure time sometime I watch tv, songs, listen to Islamic speeches given by Zakir Naik, Dr. farhat hashmi or her husband or some any other etc. I am very sensitive person. I am a mixed personality like workaholic, socialite, moderate etc. When I am not at home then sometime I am in Istema or sometime outside. Relationship should go cool whether its a marriage or in general. In my leisure time sometime I do creative activities related to arts. I wear scarf but I like to wear hijjab.

Our native place is Solapur. Some relatives are settled in Mumbai, Solapur, Hyderabad etc. My family is open-minded as well as religious & reserved. We have 5 members in our family. I can live in any family whether its joint or nuclear. My father is a Suptd. in Excise & custom department & my mom is working as a supervisor in BSNL department. My most sibbling are a doctor. Most... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Solapur, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Handicraft, Painting, Learning new languages
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.