Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85051444 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Interior Designer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Very difficult to write about myself but still trying to give an outline of what you can expect???.I am fun loving, simple, hardworking & a very down to earth person. I dig cleanliness. Most of the times I like going out of the way to help people. Love watching movies, shopping, going out for dinner, driving, listening to good music both western and indian,reading & cooking. I like to travel a lot. I hate people with ego and attitude. I have a very balanced outlook towards life.
Hope to meet a good guy with a lot of patience and a liberal out look. Would prefer a lifemate who would be a friend and a soulmate for lifetime.

My Family originally hail from Barishal (now in Bangladesh). I am a working executive in a Pvt. Firm as a Personal officer and also doing Free Lance Interior Designing Jobs.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Interior Designer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 44
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.