Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85033979 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Other
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is a sensitive person imbibed with values of integrity, self respect, respect for elders. She is born and raised in Pune. Her upbringing is rooted in tradition with modern values. She did her B.Com and LLB from reputed colleges in Pune. Post completion of her Law degree, she worked with a leading Law firm for couple of years. She pursued Masters in Law from Stockholm university, Sweden , while I was on an assignment there for 3 years. Now, she has re-joined the leading Law firm as a Lawyer. The best about Name Visible on Login is she takes her roles sincerely, is very affectionate and is the epicentre of having fun in the family.She is contented and happy person

    During her free time, she likes watching movies or hangout with friends. She is an avid reader too. As a family we love vacations and do make it a point to take vacations twice a year and plan out for family trips.

    Partner Expectations:
    Her ideal match should bond the family with love and adjust with our family members. Alliances are invited from cultured and reputed families. He should be a true companion, good friend to my daughter in the journey of married life and she will reciprocate in the same manner. We look forward for someone, who is independent, professionally qualified and career-wise settled. Importantly, as a person, he should be well-mannered, imbibed with values of integrity and have good values. For us, kundali/horoscope matching is something preferable, but not a strict constraint.

    About Family:
    We belong to a reputed, cultured, educated and close-knit nuclear family of 4. I was working with an MNC and retired as Vice President. Currently, spending my retirement life in Consulting and doing social projects. My wife is a caring, responsible homemaker. We have a elder son, he is an MBA from UK and currently he is working as a Finance Manager with an MNC in Sweden.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • Sindhi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Pune
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Law
    • Lawyer
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Playing musical instruments
    • Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Tennis
    • Not much of a food-lover
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 32 to 35
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • No Mangliks
    • Parent / Guardian
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Above INR 10 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.