Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85032827 
Profile created by Self
1 of 11
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Travel & Tourism
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi,Gera
  • Victoria, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Meet me. I'm D-I-F-F-E-R-E-N-T. I'm a shining star, knight in shining armor, your prince charming, dream guy, Mr. Right, the good apple at the top, a rose in a bush of thorns, a one of a kind gem i love to make new friends
music is my passion i love to go on beach hanging out with friends i am unique and.... i cant say anything with words about myself but in one word i am like any other a human with a sincere heart....
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Gera
Lives in Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family with traditional values. My parents run a business. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Indian Instrumentals, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsWorking out, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Indian Instrumentals, New Age Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.